Not quite….

I didn’t quite meet the goals I set for myself yesterday.  I ended the day by going to bed at 6 p.m. with a yucky feeling belly….but progress was made before that happened.

The sleeve is long enough to do the little finishing pattern, I think it’s 6 rows, then the rib.  Go me!!!

I did manage to knit the fingers and thumb on the mitten I am making.  Now to weave in the ends and knit the flip top mitten part and it’s all done.

I’m still not sure if I feel one hundred percent, so my New Year’s Eve may just be spent quietly at home.  But that’s ok, I can knit instead of going out.  A win either way.

Happy New year everyone, good health and happiness to all.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Not quite….

Leave a Reply

