Rambling

image

I finished these Chilly Podsters last weekend and gave them to my co-worker.  He liked them, and is wearing them today.  Very gratifying.

image

This hat is for my son’s girlfriend.  I’m not wild about the patter, but love the yarn.  Regia, don’t remember color or type as the darling puppy had a taste of the ball before I started knitting.

image

This is Ethereal Diamonds, pattern on ravelry.com, knitted with Dale Garn erle.  I am in love! 

image

This is Haruni.  I’ve been dying to cast this on since summer, and have finally done so.  What a delightful pattern so far.  This is what I plan on knitting tonight, as soon as I publish this post.

image

Antler hat, by tin can knits.  I made this for me, but it’s a bit small, so to the youngest it went.  Just an excuse to knit another, bigger one.  I liked this pattern too!

image

Brody, and next her brother Roger, our barn cats.

image

He loves to sit on me when I take a break.

image

And finally, a picture of Harley napping after trashing the living room.

Happy day.

Standard

Leave a Reply

