A quickie

image

My new car, can’t really call it a truck.  I like it, although it is really a lot smaller than I’m used to.

image

Our new puppy, named Luna, that I needed like a hole in my head.  I love her, she’s very sweet.  Puppy and car both acquired last Saturday.

image

Harley seems to like her also, which is good, since I think he could swallow her whole.

image

And last, but definitely not least, may I present Mailin?  Finished on Sunday night.  Which could be why I’ve been so tired all week, it was more very early Monday morning.  I know it’s an awful picture, but trust me when I tell you it’s beautiful, warm and very comfortable.  Pattern on ravelry, yarn:  imperial yarn Columbia, in black and wild Iris.

image

image

Finally, the new horse at work, his name is Scout. 
I am ready for a few really quiet and boring weeks.  One can dream!

Happy day,
Shannon

Standard

Leave a Reply

