Onward

Haruni will be blocked tomorrow morning, and delivered to the excited recipient tomorrow evening.  The bonus there is I get see the two baby horses!  A fair trade any way I look at it.

image

I’ve been working on this cotton/acrylic blend lace t-shirt.  The body is finished, one sleeve is a few rows from finished, just one sleeve and the collar to go.  Of course I ran in to a glitch.  It’s knit on US7 NEEDLES, with the ribbing to be done on size 6 needles, which I bought and promptly lost put away somewhere I’d remember.  I soldiered on and decided to just knit the whole thing on 7’s.  It’s working.

Happy day,
Shannon

Standard

2 thoughts on “Onward

Leave a Reply

