It’s out of here!

Last weekend that beast of a sweater left my house for good!  The guy I made it for absolutely loves it, is completely thrilled with it. Me?  I’m just happy it’s gone!


This was before I attached the belt loops and sash.  

I started my next sweater, a hooded sweater shirt type thing with a pocket. I am nearly finished the back, and have the day off, so have high hopes I can forget ahead and get lots done.  I am binge watching Supernatural and knitting my little heart out today.  Oh, with maybe a little laundry thrown in there, too.

Not much else going on.  I finished a sock head hat for my brother in law.  Have another planned for myself, may cast it on today, may not…we shall see.

Happy day,

Shannon 

Standard

Leave a Reply

